Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Earlswood Cricket Club


Club Honours

This page contains a list of all honours won by the club since it was founded in 1876.

Unfortunately there is a big gap from before the second World War up to 1988.

The junior section began in the late 1980s and took a while to initially find its feet in competitions but persistence paid off and regular successes have continued since Will Windeatt captained our U15s to victory in The Halford Trophy in 1993.

Senior Teams
2017Saturday 2sChris HarrisonWarwickshire League Division 6 Promoted
2013Saturday 1sWill WindeattCotswold Hills League Premier Division Champions
2013Saturday 2sJames GuestCotswold Hills League Division 4 Promoted
2011Saturday 3sSteve ShaleCotswold Hills League Division 6 Promoted
2009Saturday 2sPhil McGovernCotswold Hills League Division 5 Promoted
2007NVKO Will WindeattNational Village Knockout Regional Winners
2003Saturday 2sBryan SmithCotswold Hills League: Division 4 Promoted
2000Saturday 1sDave SnipeTapster Cup Winners
2000Saturday 1sDave SnipeTapster League Winners
1999Saturday 1sPaul SmithTapster Cup Winners
1995Saturday 2sMark MansellTapster Division 2 Winners
1988Saturday 2sAndy MasseyTapster Division 2 Winners
1908SaturdayTom HoltonRedditch & District League Winners
1907SaturdayTom HoltonRedditch & District League Winners
1906SaturdayTom HoltonRedditch & District League Winners
1897SaturdayTom HoltonRedditch & District League Winners
Junior Teams
2017Under 11 GirlsHolly WhitfieldWorcestershire Indoor Winners
2015Under 17sJames ThorneCotswold Hills League Winners
2015Under 13sHaris SohailCotswold Hills League Winners
2015Under 13 GirlsEva BillinghamWarwickshire League Winners
2015Under 12sEdward ClewsWorcestershire League Winners
2015Under 11sBen FitzgeraldWorcestershire Premier League Winners
2014Under 11sEdward ClewsCotswold Hills League Winners
2013Under 15sJames ThorneWarwickshire League Winners
2013Under 12sDan DixonCotswold Hills League Winners
2012Under 11sDan DixonWorcestershire League Winners
2011Under 10sHaris SohailOlton & West Warwicks Tournament winners
2008Under 11sColby SnipeSolihull District Cup Winners
2007Under 13sJoe McGovernBarnt Green Festival Winners
2006Under 11sJames GuestSolihull District Cup Winners
2005Under 11sJoe McGovernSolihull District Cup Winners
2003Under 09sMartyn DennisonWarwickshire Champions
1999Under 13sDavid SmithWorcestershire Cup Winners
1999Under 13sDavid SmithWorcestershire League Winners
1998Under 11sDavid SmithSally Smith Shield Winners
1998Under 11sDavid SmithWorcestershire League Winners
1997Under 13sDavid SmithWorcestershire League Winners
1996Under 11sDavid SmithBishops Trophy Winners
1996Under 12sWorcestershire League Winners
1995Under 11sMidlands County Cricket Conference Winners
1995Under 16sWill WindeattHalford Trophy Winners
1994Under 16sWill WindeattHalford Trophy Winners
1993Under 15sWill WindeattHalford Trophy Winners


Club sponsors