Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Earlswood Cricket Club


About us (4 pages)

Founded in 1876, Earlswood Cricket Club is based in Watery Lane, Earlswood on the borders of Warwickshire, Worcestershire and the West Midlands. Seniors We run five Saturday senior teams; 1s and 2s compete in the Warwickshire League and 3s, 4s and 5s

Join the Club

Why join Earlswood Cricket Club? If you're interested in cricket then Earlswood CC invite you to join our club. Regardless of previous cricketing experience or age our doors are always open to anyone with an interest in one of England's most popular summ

Clubmark (1 page)

Sport England recognises and values the commitment made by sports clubs to develop high quality, welcoming environments for young participants. The development of clubs that encourage young people to take-up sport, improve their talents, possibly play a l


Earlswood Cricket Club has four types of membership: Senior This covers all players aged 18 and over on 31st August 2014 who are not still in full-time education or long-term unemployed. This level of membership entitles people to play in all senior

2018 Sponsorship Opportunities (4 pages)

Following a run of successful seasons Earlswood Cricket Club is now looking to engage with new sponsors ahead of the 2018 season. These pages set out the opportunities the Club can offer to those wanting to partner with a vibrant and dynamic facility a

Club Honours (1 page)

This page contains a list of all honours won by the club since it was founded in 1876. Unfortunately there is a big gap from before the second World War up to 1988. The junior section began in the late 1980s and took a while to initially find its fe

Annual Awards (5 pages)

Trophies are awarded annually to the players with the best records in a number of categories for bowling and batting: League batting - The Phil McGovern Cup Awarded to the player with the best batting average in Saturday League games with a minimum of

Playing Records (5 pages)

DateBatsmanTeamOppositionStandardScore 07/05/16Will WindeattSat ITanworth (h)CHL Premier102 24/08/13Craig EverettSat INorton Lindsey (a)CHL Premier100* 20/07/13James GuestSat IIFladbury (a)CHL Div 4116 22/06/13Leon EverettSat IKineton (a)CHL Premier

Club Captains (1 page)

2018-2018 Matthew Edwards 2017-2017 Martyn Dennison 2013-2016 Will Windeatt 2011-2012 Giles Clements 2009-2010 Karl Everett 2004-2008 Will Windeatt 2002-2003 Darren Branch 2000-2001 Dave Snipe 1997-1999 Paul Smith 1992-1996 Dave Snipe


Club sponsors