Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Earlswood Cricket Club




View Fixture »

Next fixture

Sat III vs
Bidford-on-Avon CC - 1st XI
The team »

Team info

Back row (L-R), Jake Mcgrory, James Massey, Jamie Edwards, Lewis Smith, Alex Booker, Josh Massey
Front row (L-R), Jacob Rock, Geoff Brown, Mia Avery, Hannah Pettigrew, Mick Weir (c)

Earlswood Saturday 3s play in Division 4 of the Cotswold Hills League.

The Saturday 3s started in 2008 as club's Development team and play at Tanworth & Camp Hill's 2nd ground in Rumbush Lane, Earlswood just 5 minutes from our home ground.

In 2011, Steve Shale lead the side to promotion from Division 6 finishing runners up to Elmley Castle IIs.

In 2018, Mick Weir is Captain supported by Abhi Lal as Vice-Captain.

Training times

  • Day: Thursday, 18:30
  • Venue: Watery Lane
The team »

The team

Team sponsors


Club sponsors