Sun I


View Fixture »

Next fixture

Sun I vs
Harborne CC - Sunday 1st XI
The team »

Team info

Back row (L-R): Chris Harrison, Will Windeatt, Martyn Dennison (c), Ben Jackson, Callum Hassett, Guy Massey, Jona Watts

Front row (L-R): Sardara Narotra, James Thorne, Harry Brooks, Dan Dixon

Our Sunday 1s play in the Arden Sunday League

The team play in Division 1 of the Arden Sunday League and are Captained in 2016 by Martyn Dennison.

All new players are welcome. Contact a member of staff below or feel free to turn up at a training session.

Training times

  • Day: Thursday, 18:30
  • Venue: Watery Lane


James Thorne Vice Captain Contact »
The team »

The team

Team sponsor


Club sponsors